Image

My crochet history 13 +°+ Mon histoire du crochet 13

us-uk-flag A flower in your hair

In the spring it was getting rather hot, so I thought to myself, why not make some nice looking hair elastics! I therefore started with le blue flower from Domihobby – a pattern I had wanted to make for a long time. So I took my 2mm changing colour blue cotton threads and made it! And I fastened it on a hair elastic – otherwise what would you do with just a flower? It always needs to have a practical use for me.

Later on I made the water lily one from Make My Day Creative. It takes longer than it looks to make it, but it’s certainly worth it – this is my 2mm size thread also. I do love the result 😀 It’s the hair elastic I use the most, I believe. (Or maybe I use the blue one more because I wear more blue… Whatever 😛 ) So, that was my hair elastic period!

+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+

france_clip_art_14391 Une fleur dans tes cheveux

Au printemps la température commençait à bien monter, donc je me suis dit, pourquoi ne pas faire quelques jolis élastiques pour cheveux ? C’est pour ça que j’ai commencé par la fleur bleue de Domihobby – un modèle que j’avais voulu essayer depuis bien longtemps. Donc j’ai pris mon fil de coton changeant de couleur bleu de 2mm et je l’ai fabriquée ! Et je l’ai accrochée à un élastique – sinon à quoi servirait juste une fleur? Tout a besoin d’avoir un côté pratique pour moi.

Plus tard j’ai fait le lotus de Make My Day Creative. Ça prend plus longtemps que ça en a l’air pour le faire, mais ça en vaut la peine – j’ai utilisé mon fil 2mm ici aussi. J’adore le résultat 😀 C’est je crois l’élastique que j’utilise le plus. (Ou peut-être que j’utilise le bleu plus parce que je porte plus de bleu… Peu importe 😛 ) Voilà, c’était ma période élastiques pour cheveux !

One thought on “My crochet history 13 +°+ Mon histoire du crochet 13

Leave a review +°+ Laissez un commentaire

