Image

Cherry crochet +°+ Crochet Cerise

 

us-uk-flag A fruity craft

This cute little crocheted fruit was a present for my Mom’s birthday last year – yes, I know, I’ve got quite the backlog when it comes to blog posts 😮 – and I transformed it into a strap for her bag.

I used a 2mm hook and red and green cotton yarn to make this. I scrolled around my trusty pattern websites to look for a cute cherry, but most I found were for thicker yarn and I thought, ‘girl, why don’t you make your own pattern, you know how to do that 😡 ‘, so that’s what I did. And then I thought, why not share the pattern with the world, so here it is 🙂

A – hopefully – not-too-badly written pattern in both English (US terminology) and French, for FREE boys and girls! Come download your own pdf:

Cherry Crochet Pattern CCC on my blog

or get the Pattern on Ravelry

And fill the world with cherries 😉

+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+°+

france_clip_art_14391 Une créa fruitée

Ce mignon petit fruit en crochet était un cadeau d’anniversaire pour ma mère l’année dernière – oui, je sais, j’ai un peu beaucoup de retard avec mon blog 😮 – et je l’ai transformé en strap pour son sac.

J’ai utilisé un crochet 2mm et des fils de coton rouge et vert pour le fabriquer. J’avais regardé sur mes sites de modèles préférés pour une mignonne petite cerise, mais la plupart que j’avais trouvés étaient pour des fils plus épais et je me suis dit “ma fille, pourquoi tu ne crée pas ton propre modèle, tu sais comment faire 😡 “, et c’est donc ce que j’ai fait. Et après je me suis dit, pourquoi pas partager le modèle avec tout le monde, alors le voici 🙂

Un modèle – j’espère – pas trop mal écrit, bilingue en français et anglais (terminologie USA), et GRATUIT les gens! Venez télécharger votre pdf:

Cherry Crochet Pattern CCC sur mon blog

ou prenez le Modèle sur Ravelry

Et remplissez le monde de cerises 😉

Leave a review +°+ Laissez un commentaire